Central Office Personnel

Name Title Email Phone
Anthony Riscica Superintendent ariscica@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 ext. 2305
Mrs. Gina Galvin Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent ggalvin@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 ext. 2305
Mr. Raymond Karaty Business Administrator rkaraty@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 ext. 2302
Mrs. Cathy Ioele Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator cioele@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 ext. 2302
Mrs. Lucy Pollaro Payroll lpollaro@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 ext. 2301
Mrs. Patricia Calderone Accounts Payable pcalderone@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 ext. 2303
Mrs. Linda Croce Executive Secretary to the Central Office lcroce@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 ext. 2304
CLOSE