Login Calendars Directions Staff Mail Login Google Apps    Home

Home District Office School Directory Departments Parent Resources Faculty Resources Athletics Contact
District Links
15-16 Calendar 021015 (pdf)
Referendum 2014
District Calendar
Google Apps
Common Core State Standards
Parent Portal
School Budget
Virtual Backpack
Ask The Superintendent
PARCC Information

HIB Policies
HIB Reporting Form (pdf)
Information Page
Code of Conduct Policy (pdf)
Code of Conduct Regulations (pdf)
Regulations HIB (pdf)
Bullying Policy (pdf)
2015 Anti-Bullying Report (pdf)
2014 Anti-Bullying Report (pdf)

Important News

Parent District Update September 2015
School Budget Presentation March 2015
The Saddle Brook School District has created a website for parents to get information regarding the Partnership for Assessment and Readiness for College and Careers (PARCC).

Coming Events!
Fri Oct 9
Week of Respect/Wear Blue/Trustworthiness
Fire Prevention Week
Mon Oct 12
Columbus Day-School Closed
School Closed
Tue Oct 13
7:30 Class Parent Meeting;
8:00 PTO Meeting;Snack Sale
Wed Oct 14
FES Picture Day
Delayed Opening: PSAT
Fri Oct 16
HIS Picture Day
Family Fall Night (K-3) 6:30-8:30
Mon Oct 19
Board of Education Caucus Meeting 7:00pm
FES PTA Pumpkin Patch
FES SBEF Walk-a-thon
Single Session-Staff Development
Single Session Day
Tue Oct 20
HIS Ice Cream Sale
Wed Oct 21
Board of Education Regular Meeting 7:00pm
3:30-9:00 Blood Drive;Book Fair 6:00-9:00
Thu Oct 22
Scholastic Book Sale;
Fri Oct 23
Halloween Dance 7:00-9;00 Scholastic Book Fair
Dress Down Day; Ice Cream Sale
SADDLE BROOK PUBLIC SCHOOLS © 2014    |    355 Mayhill Street, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663    |    Ph: 201-843-1142   |   Fax: 201-843-0216

Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.