Login Calendars Directions Staff Mail Login Google Apps    Home

Home District Office School Directory Departments Parent Resources Faculty Resources Athletics Contact
District Links
15-16 Calendar 021015 (pdf)
Referendum 2014
Presentations
District Calendar
Google Apps
Common Core State Standards
Parent Portal
PARCC
School Budget
WebMail
Virtual Backpack
Ask The Superintendent
Broadcasts
PARCC Information



HIB Policies
HIB Reporting Form (pdf)
Information Page
Code of Conduct Policy (pdf)
Code of Conduct Regulations (pdf)
Regulations HIB (pdf)
Bullying Policy (pdf)
2015 Anti-Bullying Report (pdf)
2014 Anti-Bullying Report (pdf)



Important News

School Budget Presentation March 2015
The Saddle Brook School District has created a website for parents to get information regarding the Partnership for Assessment and Readiness for College and Careers (PARCC).

Coming Events!
Today:
Thu Sep 3
1st Day of School
1st Day of School for Students
12:00 PM Parent-Student Orientation for PM classes
9:15 AM Parent-Student Orientation for AM classes
Fri Sep 4
Preschool Students Report
Students Report
Mon Sep 7
Labor Day-School Closed
School Closed
Tue Sep 8
8:00 pm PTA Meeting
Wed Sep 9
Evening Senior Parent Guidance Meeting
Back to School Night/ Single Session Day for Washington School
Thu Sep 10
1:00 PM Early Dismisal
6:00 PM Back to School Night
6:00 pm BTSN Sale of Spirit Wear
Mon Sep 14
School Closed
Rosh Hashanah-School Closed
School Closed
Tue Sep 15
6 - 8 p.m.: MS/HS Back-to-School Night
Wed Sep 16
Board of Education Caucus and Regular Meeting 7:00pm
Thu Sep 17
Evening Bergen County College Fair
SADDLE BROOK PUBLIC SCHOOLS © 2014    |    355 Mayhill Street, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663    |    Ph: 201-843-1142   |   Fax: 201-843-0216



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com