Administration

Name Email Phone Title School
Anthony Riscica ariscica@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 Ext.2305 Interim Superintendent District
Raymond Karaty rkaraty@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.2302 Business Administrator District
John Lawlor jlawlor@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1400 Principal High/Middle School
David Gelber dgelber@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1409 Vice Principal High School
Brenda Coffey bcoffey@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1479 Vice Principal Middle School
Frank Santora fsantora@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.6400 Director of Special Services & Principal Washington School
Deborah Wunder dwunder@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.4400 Principal Helen I. Smith School
Jaynellen Jenkins jjenkins@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.3400 Principal Long Memorial School
Toni Violetti tvioletti@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.5400 Principal Franklin Elementary School
Chris Ianneillo cianneillo@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1445 Athletic Director District
Susan Matteson smatteson@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1404 Supervisor of Guidance District
Keith Siroky ksiroky@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.2311 Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds District