Administration

Name Email Phone Title School
Anthony Riscica ariscica@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 Ext.2305 Interim Superintendent District
Raymond Karaty rkaraty@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.2302 Business Administrator District
Brenda Coffey bcoffey@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1479 Director of Curriculum and Instruction Middle School
Camille Cabezas ccabeza@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.6400 Director of Special Services & Principal Washington School
John Lawlor jlawlor@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1400 Principal High/Middle School
Raymond Searles Jr. rsearles@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1409 Vice Principal High School
Donald Meisch dmeisch@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-2880 Ext.1414 Vice Principal Middle School
Deborah Wunder dwunder@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.4400 Principal Helen I. Smith School
Jaynellen Jenkins jjenkins@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.3400 Principal Long Memorial School
Toni Violetti tvioletti@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.5400 Principal Franklin Elementary School
Chris Ianneillo cianneillo@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1445 Athletic Director District
Susan Matteson smatteson@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1404 Supervisor of Guidance District
Kim Salma ksalma@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-2880 Ext.1538 K-12 Supervisor Science and Math District
Keith Siroky ksiroky@saddlebrookschools.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.2311 Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds District