Special Services

Title Name Email Phone
Director of Special Services Lauren Reisenauer lreisenauer@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6401
Secretary Christine Fontana cfontana@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6400
District Behaviorist Xiomara Hadnot xhadnot@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6411
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant Eileen Joyce ejoyce@sbpsnj.org 201-843-2880 ext 1560
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant Mariellen O'Shea moshea@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6512
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant Patricia LaCorte placorte@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6405
Occupational Therapist Kim Furando kfurando@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6403
Occupational Therapist Laura Stern lstern@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6521
Physical Therapist Regina French rfrench@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6414
School Psychologist Anna Cabral acabral@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6406
School Psychologist Jessica Bernstein jbernstein@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6413
School Psychologist Natalie Balon nbalon@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6409
School Psychologist Steve Konigsberg skonigsberg@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6404
School Social Worker Jennifer Nero jnero@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6415
School Social Worker Susan Winter swinter@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6412
Speech Language Specialist Erika Jahn ejahn@sbpsnj.org 201-796-6250 ext 3207
Speech Language Specialist Lakeya Smith lsmith@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6408
Speech Language Specialist Lauren Primiano lprimiano@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6109
Speech Language Specialist Patricia Kordosky pkordosky@sbnjps.org 201-843-8664 ext 5124