Special Services

Title Name Email Phone
Director of Special Services Dr. Frank Santora fsantora@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6401
Secretary Christine Fontana cfontana@saddlebrooksschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6401
Physical Therapist Regina French rfrench@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6414
Occupational Therapist Kim Furando kfurando@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6403
Occupational Therapist Swati Shah sshah@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6403
Occupational Therapist Laura Stern lstern@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6521
Speech Language Specialist Lakeya Smith lsmith@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6408
Speech Language Specialist Laren Calabro lcalabro@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 5527
Speech Language Specialist Lauren Primiano lprimiano@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6109
Speech Language Specialist Erika Jahn ejahn@saddlebrookschools.org 201-796-6250
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant Patricia LaCorte placorte@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6405
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant Mariellen O'Shea moshea@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6512
District Behaviorist Xiomara Hadnot xhadnot@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6411
School Psychologist Jessica Bernstein jbernstein@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6413
School Psychologist Steve Konigsberg skonigsberg@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6404
School Psychologist Natalie Balon nbalon@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6409
School Psychologist Anna Cabral acabral@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6406
School Social Worker Susan Winter swinter@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6412
School Social Worker Jennifer Nero jnero@saddlebrookschools.org 201-843-1142 ext 6415
CLOSE